Songs which remember me best days of my life!

Number 1 and 2 associate to me with my birthday! If you didn’t read here is it:

https://leneska.wordpress.com/2016/11/19/my-birthday/

3. It remind me my times of the childhood…. beautiful times…

4. And this song causes that I am thinking about holidays, and I miss summer..

5. This song reminds me that I was falling in love with Justin Bieber 4 years ago and today I like him a lot 🙂

6. And this is connect with my ex-friend. She was fantastic girl and like a children we listened this band of 2 girls and dreamed that we are celebrities. Let’s see:

And this is the end.

I hope guys you’ll like it 🙂

Jedna uwaga do wpisu “Songs which remember me best days of my life!

Skomentuj

